After the entire back catalogue of British progressive metal legends THRESHOLD (apart from the band’s 2007 Nuclear Blast debut “Dead Reckoning”) has been re-released over the past four months under the banner of the “Definitive Editions” – including extensive bonus material – the “Definitive Editions” of both the debut record “Wounded Land” and the follow-up “Psychedelicatessen” will now be released in vinyl format on January 25, 2013! Each album will be mastered especially for vinyl and packaged as a double album with gatefold sleeve including posters. “Wounded Land” will come in a choice of black or yellow vinyl, “Psychedelicatessen” will be available on black or red vinyl. The respective tracklists look as follows: WOUNDED LAND 01. Consume To Live 02. Days Of Dearth 03. Paradox 04. Sanity’s End 05. Surface To Air 06. Mother Earth 07. Siege Of Baghdad 08. Keep It With Mine Bonus tracks: 09. Intervention 10. Conceal The Face 11. Shifting Sands PSYCHEDELICATESSEN 01. Sunseeker 02. A Tension Of Souls 03. Into The Light 04. Will To Give 05. Under The Sun 06. Babylon Rising 07. He Is I Am 08. Innocent 09. Devoted Bonus tracks: 10. Lost 11. Intervention 12. Fist Of Tongues 13. Half Way Home Order your copies now at the Nuclear Blast web shop: