Only three weeks are left until Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY - the new group featuring original RHAPSODY members Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione, completed by former RHAPSODY members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth - release their debut album »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)«, through Nuclear Blast (King Records in Japan & Rest of Asia). After recently revealing the second single, 'D.N.A. (Demon And Angel)', the quintet has now launched a new album trailer, in which guitarist/keyboardist/pianist Luca talks about the lyrical concept and the artwork (by Heilemania) of the forthcoming record. Watch now: ICYMI: Episode I - Luca & Fabio Reunited: Episode II - New Identity & Music: Pre-order »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« now: Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'D.N.A. (Demon And Angel)' and 'Phoenix Rising' instantly (via amazon and iTunes only)! Pre-save the album via Spotify & Apple: Listen to both tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: /