The time is quickly counting down until Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY - the new group featuring original RHAPSODY members Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione, completed by former RHAPSODY members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth - will finally release their debut album »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)«, via Nuclear Blast (King Records in Japan & Rest of Asia). To bridge the gap until July 5, the band has launched the final part of their accompanying album trailer series, in which Luca speaks about touring experiences and future plans. Watch here: ICYMI: Episode I - Luca & Fabio Reunited: Episode II - New Identity & Music: Episode III - Lyrical Concept & Artwork: Episode IV - Producing & Recording The New Album: Pre-order »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« now: Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'D.N.A. (Demon And Angel)' and 'Phoenix Rising' instantly (via amazon and iTunes only) or pre-save the album via Spotify & Apple: Listen to both tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: /