Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY - the new group featuring original RHAPSODY members Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione, completed by former RHAPSODY members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth - will release their debut album »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)«, on July 5, 2019 (new release date!) through Nuclear Blast (King Records in Japan & Rest of Asia). After revealing a musical taster in the form of 'Phoenix Rising' a few weeks ago, the group has launched the first part of an album trailer series, in which Luca discusses his reunion with Fabio after several years. Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jwk6-ave8w Pre-order »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« now: http://nblast.de/TLRhapsodyZeroGravity Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'Phoenix Rising' instantly (via amazon and iTunes only)! Pre-save the album via Spotify: http://nblast.de/TLRhapsodyPreSave Listen to 'Phoenix Rising' in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases