Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY - the new group featuring original RHAPSODY members Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione, completed by former RHAPSODY members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth - will release their debut album »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)«, on July 5, 2019 (new release date!) through Nuclear Blast (King Records in Japan & Rest of Asia). Today the band has launched the second part of a video trailer series, in which Luca reveals more details about their new band and the upcoming record. Watch the new episode to learn more about the band's image and music, here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rui3QSj0GDw Episode I - Luca & Fabio Reunited: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jwk6-ave8w Pre-order »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« now: http://nblast.de/TLRhapsodyZeroGravity Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'Phoenix Rising' instantly (via amazon and iTunes only)! Pre-save the album via Spotify: http://nblast.de/TLRhapsodyPreSave Listen to 'Phoenix Rising' in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY live: 05.07. E Barcelona - Rock Fest 06.07. I Taneto di Gattatico - Circolo Arci Fuori Orario 09.07. H Dunaújváros - Rockmaraton 11.07. CZ Vizovice - Masters of Rock 26.09. FIN Helsinki - The Circus 27.09. S Stockholm - Fryshuset Klubben 28.09. RUS Moscow - Red 01.10. J Tokyo - Tsutaya O-East *NEW* 02.10. J Tokyo - Tsutaya O-East *NEW* 03.10. J Nagoya - Bottom Line *NEW* 04.10. J Osaka - Umeda Club Quattro *NEW* 10.10. AUS Sydney - Crowbar 11.10. AUS Brisbane - Crowbar 13.10. AUS Melbourne - Southern Gathering