Swedish adventure metallers, TWILIGHT FORCE, recently signed a record deal with German metal powerhouse Nuclear Blast. Now, after several months of work in the band's studio, the Twilight Forge, the band is set to release their sophomore album and label debut called »Heroes Of Mighty Magic«, on August 26th. "Hear ye! We can finally unveil the first mystical details of our next opus. Your thirst will be quenched even earlier than anticipated, for the album will be unleashed upon the world by Nuclear Blast on August 26th. The title of this monumental creation will be »Heroes Of Mighty Magic«. All the absolutely exquisite original artwork made for this album is conceived and forged by the mighty Kerem Beyit. Here is the glorious cover artwork." »Heroes Of Mighty Magic« - Tracklist: 01. Battle Of Arcane Might 02. Powerwind 03. Guardian Of The Seas 04. Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon 05. There And Back Again 06. Riders Of The Dawn 07. Keepers Of Fate 08. Rise Of A Hero 09. To The Stars 10. Heroes Of Mighty Magic 11. Epilogue 12. Knights Of Twilight's Might "This next opus of TWILIGHT FORCE will be a journey unlike any you have ever experienced. While we are still staying true to the essence of power metal, the songs, sounds and magic adventures have all evolved from the once drake hatchling into a colossal arcane arch-dragon. The time, effort and primordial wisdom that we have invested into this album is truly immeasurable, and we profoundly hope that this will shine through upon our venerated audience."