Polish death metal legends VADER recently announced the release of a special 10" single, taken from their upcoming album »The Empire«. The 10" single is entitled »Iron Times« and includes the following songs: Side A 01. Parabellum 02. Prayer To The God Of War Side B 01. Piesc I Stal 02. Overkill Today, the band revealed the cover artwork of »Iron Times«. It is created by artist Joe Petagno, he also made the artwork of VADER's latest EP "Go To Hell". The EP will be available as CD, Vinyl and digital on August 12th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-order »Iron Times« here: VADER 's Piotr states: „I am so excited to announce the new VADER album, which will be released by NUCLEAR BLAST again! „The Empire” - which is the title of the upcoming full length - is now scheduled to be out at the end of November 2016. However, we have prepared a limited EP called „Iron Times” for release in August! There are two new tracks included plus two bonus songs. All will be available in beautiful folded 10” vinyl, for which Joe Petagno Himself created the amazing cover.” ATTENTION: NEW RELEASE DATE VADER have announced the release of their new studio album, »The Empire«. The follow-up to their highly-acclaimed 2014 album, »Tibi Et Igni«, was recorded at Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland and produced by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski. »The Empire« will be released on November 04th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.