Polish Death Metal legends VADER offer a foretaste of their upcoming studio album „TIBI ET IGNI", in the form of the second part of a series of track-by-track videos! Let mastermind Peter give you further information on the idea behind these two songs: 03. Armada On Fire 04. Triumph Of Death Check out the video here: The first part can be seen here: The lyric video of the brand new track “Where Angels Weep” can be seen here: The tracklist of "TIBI ET IGNI": 01. Go To Hell 02. Where Angels Weep 03. Armada On Fire 04. Triumph Of Death 05. Hexenkessel 06. Abandon All Hope 07. Worms Of Eden 08. The Eye Of The Abyss 09. Light Reaper 10. The End Digipak Bonus: 11. Necropolis 12. Des Satans Neue Kleider Bonus 7“ Vinyl Version: Side A: 01. Necropolis Side B: 01. Przeklêty Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally) Artwork was handled this time by a true legend of visuals, Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD ect.) “TIBI ET IGNI” will be available as standard Jewelcase-CD, Digipak (with 2 bonus tracks), as colored vinyl with a bonus “7 EP (incl. 2 bonus tracks), and exclusively at Nuclear Blast Mailorder as limited Digipak-Edition with a signed VADER-Tourbook. Pre-order here: http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2014/vader/vader-tibi-et-igni.html The new album will be released on May 30, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.