In honor of today’s North American release of their third studio album The Midnight Chase, members of the raucous Swedish rock band CRUCIFIED BARBARA checked in after playing a gig in Dalhalla, Sweden to send the following message to their U.S. fans. Check out the video at! The Midnight Chase can be ordered from Nuclear Blast USA's Webshop, iTunes and The track listing is: 01 – The Crucifier 02 – Shut Your Mouth 03 – Into The Fire 04 – Rules And Bones 05 – Everything We Need 06 – If I Hide 07 – Rock Me Like The Devil 08 – Kid From The Upperclass 09 – The Midnight Chase 10 – Count Me In 11 – Rise And Shine 12 - Acid Rain (North American Bonus Track) Formed in 1998 in Stockholm, CRUCIFIED BARBARA will be performing their metal-tinged rock 'n' roll at music festivals in Switzerland, Germany, and France this August. And no, they’re not bringing the party – they are the party! “Into The Fire” is the band’s latest video. Check it out at Check out the lyric video for “Everything We Need” on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel at