Commemorating their 25th year of existence with their sixth studio album, Suspended At Aphelion, Virginia's long running epic metallers WHILE HEAVEN WEPT have released their second video trailer discussing the new album’s concept & lyrics, available for viewing on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: Performed by WHILE HEAVEN WEPT’s entire Fear Of Infinity line-up and including two esteemed guests, FATES WARNING drummer Mark Zonder & co-founding guitarist Victor Arduini, Suspended At Aphelion will be released digitally via Nuclear Blast on November 18th. Guitarist & songwriter Tom Phillips offers the following about the band’s ambitious, epic, and progressive album comprised of a single track divided into 11 parts: “We all have dreams, aspirations, and desires. Most of us pursue them with passion... with all the strength, faith, and hope that we can find inside of ourselves. Unfortunately, sometimes this isn't enough, and we ultimately have to come to terms with that which is unreachable. Suspended At Aphelion is the story of one such dream, but it will resonate differently for each listener. We all have our suns that remain untouchable.” Tom discusses the album’s artwork - once again created by Gustavo Sazes (MORBID ANGEL, ARCH ENEMY, FIREWIND) – in the first album trailer: Fans can view the “Icarus And I” lyric video on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: For this 2014 release, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT reunited with producer/engineer Kevin "131" Gutierrez (RAVEN, DECEASED, DYSRHYTHMIA) at Assembly Line Studios in Vienna, Virginia. To ensure the highest quality listening experience, three separate audio masters were optimized for LP, CD, and digital download formats. The track listing for Suspended At Aphelion is: I: Introspectus II: Icarus And I III: Ardor IV: Heartburst V: Indifference Turned Paralysis VI: The Memory Of Bleeding VII: Souls In Permafrost VIII: Searching The Stars IX: Reminiscence Of Strangers X: Lifelines Lost XI: Retrospectus Visit WHILE HEAVEN WEPT online at: Like: Follow: Watch: