The day we’ve all been longing for since the release of WINTERSUN’s eponymous debut album in 2004 is getting closer. On the 22nd of October 2012, Nuclear Blast will release Time I! During the Time I listening session at the Nuclear Blast HQ in Donzdorf, Germany guitarist/vocalist Jari Mäenpää was interviewed by BLEEDING RED frontman Timo Joos. Joos asked the WINTERSUN mastermind fan questions that had been collected via the official Nuclear Blast Europe Facebook page ( Click here to watch the 2nd part of the Nuclear Blast Facebook fan interview: Part 1 can be viewed here: Official album teaser: Part 1: Part 2: Part 3: The new album Time I will be released October 12 (Europe) and October 22, 2012 (North America) via Nuclear Blast. Time I track listing: 1. When Time Fades Away 2. Sons of Winter and Stars I Rain of Stars II Surrounded by Darkness III Journey Inside a Dream IV Sons of Winter and Stars 3. Land of Snow and Sorrow 4. Darkness and Frost 5. Time