The Finnish genre legends WINTERSUN just posted the second studio trailer for their upcoming epic melodic metal milestone “Time I”. Teemu states: "Here´s the second short trailer of TIME I. A clip from rhythm guitar recordings for the song "Land of Snow and Sorrow". Enjoy! More to come, so stay tuned!" Check it out here: The first part can be seen here: The new album “Time I” will be released October 19, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The tracklisting looks like this: 1. When Time Fades Away 2. Sons of Winter and Stars I Rain of Stars II Surrounded by Darkness III Journey Inside a Dream IV Sons of Winter and Stars 3. Land of Snow and Sorrow 4. Darkness and Frost 5. Time Don’t miss WINTERSUN live on Heidenfest Tour 2012: with KORPIKLAANI, VARG, TROLLFEST, KRAMPUS + guests 19.10. DE Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle 20.10. DE Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn 21.10. NL Tilburg - 013 22.10. CH Pratteln - Z7 23.10. CH Fribourg - Fri-Son 24.10. IT Bologna - Estragon 25.10. AT Wien - Gasometer 26.10. DE Leipzig - Hellraiser 27.10. CZ Prague - KD Vltavska 28.10. PL Krakow - Studio 29.10. DE Hamburg - Markthalle 30.10. DE Berlin - Postbahnhof 31.10. DE Munich - Backstage 01.11. DE Saarbrücken - Garage 02.11. DE Geiselwind - Music Hall 03.11. DE Giessen - Hessenhallen 04.11. BE Antwerp - Trix Tickets: