LOS ANGELES – Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of the West Coast melodic death metal act, World Under Blood, has posted a special video message on YouTube to let fans know where they can pick up a copy of the band’s debut record, Tactical, which hit stores today on Nuclear Blast Records. Check it out at THIS location and be sure to order your copy of Tactical online through the ! “Guitarist James Murphy, who produced this record, pretty much nailed it with this quote: ‘[T]his is the first real resound-ing success of fusing brutal, blasting death metal with a melodic American rock vibe.’” – Decibel “Like death metal? You’re going to love it.” – HeavyMetal.About.com “For some, the phrase ‘melodic metal’ must register as an oxymoron, but L.A.'s World Under Blood—a side project from CKY guitarist/vocalist Deron Miller—blend the two seemingly incompatible concepts about as well as humanly possible.” – Metromix.com Rock Hard Germany: 8,5/10 Punkten Metal.de: 8/10 Punkten The track list for Tactical is… 1. A God Among The Waste 2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty 3. Pyro-Compulsive 4. Dead And Still In Pain 5. Purgatory Dormitory 6. Under The Autumn Low 7. I Can't Stand His Name 8. Revere's Tears (with intro) 9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song) 10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)
 World Under Blood is… Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY) Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth) Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth) Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)