EVIL INVADERS - Shattering reflection BLACK VINYL - LP schwarz

In stock
More from Evil Invaders
Coloured vinyls feature only provisional images - the final product will vary.
Shattering reflection will be released as BLACK VINYL with Gatefold
Release Date
Media Format
Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal

Belgian Metal frontrunners EVIL INVADERS are ready to unleash their third album, "Shattering Reflection", on April 1, 2022! It took the band almost five years to craft a new record and it has been undoubtably worth the wait. EVIL INVADERS have found the perfect balance between fast, mid and slow tempo songs focusing on strong choruses, touching lyrics and even some progressive touches that will grab every Heavy Metal fan by the throat and screaming for more!



Side A
01. Hissing In Crescendo
02. Die For Me
03. In Deepest Black
04. Sledgehammer Justice
05. Forgotten Memories

Side B
06. Realm of Shadows
07. Eternal Darkness
08. My World
09. Aeon
10. The Circle

More Information
Release Date Apr 1, 2022