PADDY AND THE RATS - From wasteland to wonderland - CD

In stock
From wasteland to wonderland
Release Date
Media Format
Mittelalter / Folk

Hop on board with Celtic Punk pirates PADDY AND THE RATS to crack into their upcoming album Wasteland to Wonderland, out on April 29, 2022. With their 6th full-length the vigorous outfit serves a top-notch pirate party fueled by a heavy dose of Punk, Polka and Folk, turning the world into a giant pub. This Irish influenced sound will assuredly bring up the urge to slam down a beer or two, while swinging happily along arm in arm to the beat! With their mix of pub music and punk rock, accompanied by Celtic features, PADDY AND THE RATS welcome the listener into the world of pirates and sailors on their new offering.


01 – Wasteland
02 – Ship Will Sail
03 – Party Like a Pirate
04 – After the Rain
05 – Northern Lights
06 – Matadora
07 – Standing in the Storm
08 – Everybody Get up
09 – Hometown Kid
10 – Heartbreaker
11 – Rumble Outta Here
12 – The Last Hunt
13 – Wonderland

More Information
Release Date Apr 29, 2022