AUTOPSY - Morbidity triumphant - CD

15,99 €
Preorder Available
More from Autopsy
Morbidity triumphant CD
Release Date
Media Format
Death Metal

Since first bursting onto the death metal scene with the now genre classic ‘Severed Survival’ back in 1989, and following up with the equally revered ‘Mental Funeral’ album, the influential US quartet has carved an unwavering legacy over three decades as masters and purveyors of the vile sides of the extreme metal spectrum. And now, Autopsy marks its reinvigorated return, presenting the first new full-length studio opus since 2014’s ‘Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves’ with ‘Morbidity Triumphant’; a savage offering of brutal death, showing the US legends still have an unbridled hunger for the sadistic, never reluctant to step beyond the threshold of decency.


1. Stab The Brain

2. Final Frost

3. The Voracious One

4. Born In Blood

5. Flesh Strewn Temple

6. Tapestry Of Scars

7. Knife Slice, Axe Chop

8. Skin By Skin

9. Maggots In The Mirror

10. Slaughterer Of Souls

11. Your Eyes Will Turn To Dust


Plus d’information
Release Date 30 sept. 2022