The soundtrack for the long expected NIGHTWISH movie “Imaginaerum” will be released on 9th November 2012. The album features 13 grandiose, unreleased re-interpretations of “Imaginaerum” tracks by Petri Alanko. Here comes the tracklist of „Imaginaerum by Nightwish – The Score“: 01. Find Your Story 02. Orphanage Airlines 03. Undertow 04. Spying In The Doorway 05. A Crackling Sphere 06. Sundown 07. Wonderfields 08. Hey Buddy 09. Deeper Down 10. Dare To Enter 11. I Have To Let You Go 12. Heart Lying Still 13. From G To E Minor The long-awaited Nightwish movie “Imaginaerum” will have its “flying” premiere at “Hartwall Arena”, Helsinki, Finland, on November 10, 2012, as the audience will be treated to both a full-scale Nightwish concert and the world premiere of the movie.