After releasing their latest EP "We Are Nøt Okay" in early 2021, rising German-Austrian nu-metal stars OCEANS have now unleashed their latest masterpiece, a digital EP named "Hell Is Where The Heart Is - Part I: Love" today. It features two previously released songs named 'Sulfur' and 'The Awakening' in addition to the new single 'Skin', that in its duality perfectly captures the character of the EP.

Timo Rotten comments: “'Skin' is totally insane! I love this song and I hope that everyone goes crazy in the comments. Let’s start 2022 with a little insanity!”

Get the digital EP "Hell Is Where The Heart Is - Part I: Love" HERE and stay tuned for everything that's yet to come.

OCEANS' previous EP "We Are Nøt Okay" contains four different songs dealing with all aspects of mental illness. Each track features a special guest adding his very own style to the new output of Berlin/Vienna based post metal heroes OCEANS.

Get "We Are Nøt Okay" digitally here: