The day we’ve all been longing for since the release of WINTERSUN’s eponymous debut album in 2004 is getting closer. On the 12th of October 2012, Nuclear Blast will release “TIME I”! In the context of the “TIME I” listening session at the Nuclear Blast HQ in Donzdorf, Germany on the 28th of July 2012, Jari Mäenpää got interviewed by BLEEDING RED front man Timo Joos, who asked the WINTERSUN mastermind fan questions that had been collected via the official Nuclear Blast Europe Facebook page ( earlier. Click here to watch the 2nd part of the Nuclear Blast Facebook fan interview: The track list of “TIME I” reads as follows: 1. When Time Fades Away 2. Sons of Winter and Stars I Rain of Stars II Surrounded by Darkness III Journey Inside a Dream IV Sons of Winter and Stars 3. Land of Snow and Sorrow 4. Darkness and Frost 5. Time Don’t miss WINTERSUN live on Heidenfest Tour 2012: with KORPIKLAANI, VARG, TROLLFEST, KRAMPUS + guests 19.10. DE Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle 20.10. DE Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn 21.10. NL Tilburg - 013 22.10. CH Pratteln - Z7 23.10. CH Fribourg - Fri-Son 24.10. IT Bologna - Estragon 25.10. AT Wien - Gasometer 26.10. DE Leipzig - Hellraiser 27.10. CZ Prague - KD Vltavska 28.10. PL Krakow - Studio 29.10. DE Hamburg - Markthalle 30.10. DE Berlin - Postbahnhof 31.10. DE Munich - Backstage 01.11. DE Saarbrücken - Garage 02.11. DE Geiselwind - Music Hall 03.11. DE Giessen - Hessenhallen 04.11. BE Antwerp - Trix Tickets: