BEAST IN BLACK - Dark connection - CD

15,99 €
En stock
More from Beast In Black
Dark connection
Release Date
Media Format
Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal

Das neue Album von BEAST IN BLACK "Dark connection" erscheint als CD.


More Info:

BEAST IN BLACK, the international battalion of ground breaking melodic metallers, is ready to blow your mind with their third album ominously titled ‚Dark Connection'.


If you're into melodic and atmospheric heavy metal with an insanely catchy twist, this is the album you're looking for. There's no other creature like this walking the earth. None other bears these sharp edged riffs or piercing choruses. Not with these epic sci-fi, fantasy and cyberpunk stories to tell. BEAST IN BLACK is a wholly unique form of heavy metal evolution.



01. Blade Runner  
02. Bella Donna  
03. Highway To Mars  
04. Hardcore  
05. One Night In Tokyo  
06. Moonlight Rendezvous  
07. Revengeance Machine  
08. Dark New World  
09. To The Last Drop Of Blood  
10. Broken Survivors  
11. My Dystopia  
12. Battle Hymn (MANOWAR Cover)  
13. They Don't Care About Us (MICHAEL JACKSON Cover)

Plus d’information
Release Date 29 oct. 2021