DIMMU BORGIR - Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia (REMIXED & REMASTERED) - 3CD-Digi

18,99 €
Preorder Available
More from Dimmu Borgir
Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia (REMIXED & REMASTERED)
Release Date
Media Format
Death Metal

DIMMU BORGIR's classic "Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia" will be released as remixed & remastered version on a 3CD-Digi incl. "Dust Of Cold Memories" Bonus CD with the demos, rehearsals & pre-production tracks from the classic Album.


More Infos:

One of Norway’s most creative black metal bands DIMMU BORGIR released the groundbreaking 'Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia' in 2001. Now DIMMU BORGIR celebrates this seminal album by releasing a brand-new sonic experience. 'Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia' has been remixed and remastered using modern methods, to create an altogether more improved listening experience with contemporary production Quality.



1. Fear And Wonder (Remixed & remastered)
2. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (Remixed & remastered)
3. Kings Of The Carnival Creation (Remixed & remastered)
4. Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy (Remixed & remastered)
5. Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature (Remixed & remastered)
6. Puritania (Remixed & remastered)
7. IndoctriNation (Remixed & remastered)

8. The Maelstrom Mephisto (Remixed & remastered)
9. Absolute Sole Right (Remixed & remastered)
10. Sympozium (Remixed & remastered)
11. Perfection Or Vanity (Remixed & remastered)
12. Burn In Hell (Remixed & remastered)
13. Devil's Path (Remixed & remastered)

"Dust Of Cold Memories" Bonus CD
1. Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy
2. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
3. IndoctriNation
4. Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature
5. Absolute Sole Right
6. Fear And Wonder
7. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
8. Kings Of The Carnivel Creation
9. Puritania
10. The Maelstrom Mephisto
11. Sympozium

Plus d’information
Release Date 28 oct. 2022