RAVEN - Leave ‘em bleeding - CD-Digi

16,99 €
Preorder Available
Plus que 16 en stock
More from Raven
Leave ‘em bleeding - CD-Digi
Release Date
Media Format
Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal

"This disc is a kind of retrospective of not always easy for us, but enormously important seven years," John Gallagher paraphrases the songs 'Top Of The Mountain', 'Metal City', 'The Power', 'Destroy All Monsters' and 'Battle March/Tank Treads'. The first three tracks mentioned are from 'Metal City', the following two from 'ExtermiNation'. The review is rounded off by a live version of 'Crash Bang Wallop', to be found in the original on the 2019 concert disc 'Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live...', a special testimony to the irrepressible power of this band, which - besides the Gallagher brothers - is completed by drummer Mike Heller.


1. Top Of The Mountain

2. Metal City

3. The Power

4. Destroy All Monsters

5. Battle March / Tank Treads

6. Crash Bang Wallop (live)

7. Necessary Evil

8. Space Station #5

9. Malice In Geordieland

10. Bad Reputation

11. Rock This Town

12. Stay Hard (live)


Plus d’information
Release Date 30 sept. 2022