VEIN.FM - This world is going to ruin you RED VINYL - LP rot

21,99 €
En stock
Plus que 81 en stock
This world is going to ruin you RED VINYL
Release Date

The new album by VEIN.FM "This world is going to ruin you" will be released as a red LP in a gatefold with a 24-page booklet. Limited to 1000 copies.


More Info:

“You're born into the world as a blank canvas. As you meet people and experience things, you’re getting stained and torn up.”


That’s the concept behind the new record from VEIN.FM, "This World Is Going To Ruin You". Recorded with grammy winning producer Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in April 2020, just weeks into a global shutdown, "This World Is Going To Ruin You" is a fully realized version of the bands darker and more disgusting inception of metallic hardcore.



Side A

  1. Welcome Home
  2. The Killing Womb
  3. Versus Wyoming
  4. Fear In Non Fiction
  5. Lights Out
  6. Wherever You Are


Side B

  1. Magazine Beach
  2. Inside Design
  3. Hellnight
  4. Orgy In The Morgue
  5. Wavery
  6. Funeral Sound