San Diego's heavy psych rock trio EARTHLESS will reissue their widely acclaimed and massively influential first 3 albums, "Sonic Prayer," "Rhythms from a Cosmic Sky" and "From the Ages" via Nuclear Blast on January 14th, 2022. The remastered versions will be available digitally and on limited edition vinyl, cassette and CD.

The trio recently completed work on their 6th album that's due out in 2022.

Pre-order the reissues here: