#1 positions in 11 countries with their last record, Grammis nominations, sold-out arena shows: SABATON indisputably wrote their very own fairytale during the last years making it to the top of modern metal and beyond. Today, the Swedish metal heroes flip the book open to add another chapter to their story of success. Today, the preorder for the most ambitious and monumental album of SABATON, "The War To End All Wars" starts. The tenth masterpiece of the Falun based five piece will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on March 4th and comes in an impressive range of physical configurations that are partly strictly limited. Once again, SABATON will dive deep into the atrocities, miracles and happenings around WWI and take the listener to an emotional and exciting ride of 11 tracks.

Pre-order "The War To End All Wars" now: https://smarturl.it/SabatonTWTEAW

The tracklist of the album reads as follows:
1. Sarajevo
2. Stormtroopers
3. Dreadnought
4. The Unkillable Soldier
5. Soldier Of Heaven
6. Hellfighters
7. Race to the Sea
8. Lady Of The Dark
9. The Valley Of Death
10. Christmas Truce
11. Versailles

"The War To End All Wars" will be available in the following formats:
- Jewelcase CD
- Limited Gold CD [Supporter Edition - various versions with translated booklets]
- History Edition [Digibook]
- Box Set [Mailorder exclusive, 2LPs, Earbook, 5 metallic DIN A5 postcards with embossing, 1 propaganda poster]
- Earbook [ltd. to 8000 copies]
- Black Vinyl
- Copper Vinyl [Nuclear Blast Mailorder exclusive, ltd. to 500 copies]
- Fluorescent Orange Vinyl [ltd. to 500 copies]
- Leaf Green Vinyl [Sweden exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Fluorescent Yellow Vinyl [Ginza exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Dusk Vinyl [Levykauppa exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Soft Grey Vinyl [Nordics exclusive, ltd. 1000 copies]
- Lavender Vinyl [FNAC exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Rosewood Vinyl [Mystic exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Fluorescent Green Vinyl [UK exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Pacific Blue Vinyl [US exclusive, ltd. to 1500 copies]
- Polar White Vinyl [NB US exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Dewdrop Vinyl [EMP exclusive, ltd. to 500 copies]
- Green cassette [Nuclear Blast EU exclusive, limited to 100 copies]
- Grey cassette [Nuclear Blast EU exclusive, ltd. to 100 copies]
- Red cassette [EMP exclusive, ltd. to 300 copies]
- Black cassette [NB US exclusive, ltd. to 200 copies]
- Crystal Clear cassette [US exclusive, ltd. to 250 copies]
- White cassette [Mystic exclusive, ltd. to 100 copies]

SABATON is a five-piece heavy metal band from Falun, Sweden. Since the band's formation in 1999, SABATON has achieved quadruple Platinum sales and performed colossal concerts in over fifty countries.
The band's ninth studio album, "The Great War", released on July 19, 2019, is a musically rich concept album capturing the sinister atmosphere of World War I – thus continuing the band's trademark style of telling unforgettable stories from merciless battlefields all over the planet.
Sabaton, signed to the world's biggest heavy metal label, Nuclear Blast Records, played "The Great Tour" at major European festivals, and throughout North America, and Eastern Europe in support of The Great War.
SABATON has put the "COVID downtime" to good use, writing, recording, and releasing a variety of stand-alone singles and music videos. The band played its first post-pandemic date on July 9, performing in front of 40,000 fans when they headlined the Exit Festival in Serbia. In January/February 2022, they will headline a 29-date tour of Sweden, followed by the launch of the massive "The Tour To End All Tours" on March 4 in Norway.
As you might guess... There's no end in sight for this unstoppable war machine anytime soon!