BEHEMOTH - Opvs Contra Natvram BLACK - CD

In stock
Only 96 left
More from Behemoth
Opvs Contra Natvram BLACK
Release Date
Media Format
Black Metal, Death Metal

BEHEMOTH's new album "Opvs Contra Natvram" will be released as a jewelcase CD featuring black artwork including O-Card featuring UV varnish and 24 page booklet.


More Infos:
Now world-renowned and yet exuberantly underground in their convictions, BEHEMOTH are perhaps the unlikeliest of success stories, but if their stratospheric ascent and hard-won commercial achievement can be attributed to anything, it’s a cast-iron unwillingness to compromise. As „Opvs Contra Natvram“, their 12th studio release heralds from the rooftops –their longevity is down to a resolute commitment to find new ways to enthrall and inspire their ever-growing legion of latter-day heretics, a determination which shows no signs of erosion. It’s changing times and new battles to fight to which Nergal attributes BEHEMOTH’s unique ability to sound fresh despite their incredible tenure.



1. Post-God Nirvana
2. Malaria Vvlgata
3. The Deathless Sun
4. Ov My Herculean Exile
5. Neo-Spartacvs
6. Disinheritance
7. Off To War!
8. Once Upon A Pale Horse
9. Thy Becoming Eternal
10. Versvs Christvs