DEICIDE - The stench of redemption REISSUE - LP schwarz

will be ordered for you
More from Deicide
Coloured vinyls feature only provisional images - the final product will vary.
The stench of redemption REISSUE
Media Format
Death Metal
Originally released in 2006, "The stench of redemption" features 9 tracks of brutal anti-Christian invective supported by a barrage of blast-beats and grimly direct riffing. Recorded at the legendary Death Metal mecca, Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. "The stench of redemption" was the first DEICIDE record to include new guitarists Jack Owen (ex-CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Ralph Santolla (ex-ICED EARTH, ex-DEATH), replacing the Hoffman brothers who left the band acrimoniously in 2005.