ENTRAILS - The tomb awaits - CD

In stock
Only 17 left
More from Entrails
The tomb awaits - CD
Release Date
Media Format
Death Metal

This album has the classic Swedish style Death Metal of the early 90’s. It’s very much in the vein of old Entombed and Dismember, but they have weaved in their own sound. The riffs are fresh and killer and so is the energy surrounding this release. The musicianship is insurmountable and it is great that the Swedish Death Metal sound has stayed alive in bands such as Entrails. The music is downright brutal, the vocals and the guitar riffs are explosive. We would venture to say this is a top release for the year 2011.



1. The Tomb Awaits
2. Unleashed Wrath
3. Crawling Death
4. Eaten by the Dead
5. To Live is to Rot
6. Undead
7. The Slithering Below
8. End of All Existence
9. Collection of Cracked Heads
10. Remains in Red
11. Total Death
12. Unspeakable Obscenities

More Information
Release Date Jun 24, 2022