PESTILENCE - Testimony of the ancients BLACK VINYL - LP schwarz

In stock
More from Pestilence
Coloured vinyls feature only provisional images - the final product will vary.
Testimony of the ancients BLACK VINYL
Release Date
Media Format
Thrash Metal, Death Metal

The remastered re-release of PESTILENCE album "Testimony of the ancients" comes as BLACK VINYL in gatefold.


More Infos:

Two years after releasing one of the best death metal albums ever to surface from The Netherlands, Pestilence hit jackpot again with their 1991 album “Testimony Of The Ancients”. The biggest differences with their previous effort “Consuming Impulse” are simple: The production is more clean, short intermezzos between all the songs, the average pace is lower and Patrick Mameli has taken over lead vocals.


1. The Secrecies Of Horror
2. Bitterness
3. Twisted Truth
4. Darkening
5. Lost Souls
6. Blood
7. Land Of Tears
8. Free Us From Temptation
9. Prophetic Revelations
10. Impure
11. Testimony
12. Soulless
13. Presence Of The Dead
14. Mindwarp
15. Stigmatized
16. In Sorrow

More Information
Release Date Feb 25, 2022