VEIN.FM - This world is going to ruin you - CD

In stock
More from
This world is going to ruin you
Release Date
Media Format

The new album by VEIN.FM "This world is going to ruin you" will be released as a Jewelcase CD with an O-Card.


More Info:

“You're born into the world as a blank canvas. As you meet people and experience things, you’re getting stained and torn up.”


That’s the concept behind the new record from VEIN.FM, "This World Is Going To Ruin You". Recorded with grammy winning producer Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in April 2020, just weeks into a global shutdown, "This World Is Going To Ruin You" is a fully realized version of the bands darker and more disgusting inception of metallic hardcore.



  1. Welcome Home
  2. The Killing Womb
  3. Versus Wyoming
  4. Fear In Non Fiction
  5. Lights Out
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Magazine Beach
  8. Inside Design
  9. Hellnight
  10. Orgy In The Morgue
  11. Wavery
  12. Funeral Sound
More Information
Release Date Apr 15, 2022