From The West



  1. Black Heaven
  2. Electric Flame
  3. Gifted By The Wind
  4. Uluru Rock
  5. Volt Rush
  6. Communication Breakdown
  7. Violence Of The Red Sea (Digital bonus track)
  8. Acid Crusher (CD+Digital bonus track)

San Diego based rock trio EARTHLESS will release »From The West« on October 19 via Nuclear Blast (CD and digital). »From The West« was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1, 2018.

Commented drummer Mario Rubalcaba:
“Really excited to share this recent recording that includes some of the newer material off »Black Heaven« (and the CD version also has the only time that we have ever played 'Acid Crusher' live). This recording blasts into the skull and chokes the ears dry!”