Historikill: 1995 - 2007



  1. Blood Money (Demo)
  2. Horrorscope (Demo)
  3. Soulitude (Demo)
  4. Killogy (Demo)
  5. Old School (Remix)
  6. Skull And Bones (Remix)
  7. Under One (Tracking Mix)
  8. Man In Black (JOHNNY CASH cover)

New Jersey-based thrash metal veterans OVERKILL recently inked a new worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Records. The band‘s first worldwide release on Nuclear Blast will be a special box set: »HistoriKill: 1995 - 2007« will be released on October 16th and will include eleven OVERKILL albums on 13 CDs and a bonus CD (incl. demos, remixes and an unreleased cover song) in digi sleeves.

The box will include the following albums:
- »Wrecking Your Neck«
- »The Killing Kind«
- »From The Underground And Below«
- »Necroshine«
- »Coverkill«
- »Bloodletting«
- »Hello From The Gutter«
- »Wrecking Everything«
- »Killbox 13«
- »ReliXIV«
- »Immortalis«