The Hellacopters

Rock & Roll Is Dead



  1. Before The Fall
  2. Everything's On T.V.
  3. Monkeyboy
  4. No Angel To Lay Me Away
  5. Bring It On Home
  6. Leave It Alone
  7. Murder On My Mind
  8. I'm In The Band
  9. Put Out The Fire
  10. I Might Come See You Tonight
  11. Nothing Terribly New
  12. Make It Tonight
  13. Time Got No Time To Wait For Me

2005 Universal Music