Battle Beast




  1. Enter The Metal World
  2. Armageddon Clan
  3. The Band Of The Hawk
  4. Justice And Metal
  5. Steel
  6. Die-Hard Warrior
  7. Cyberspace
  8. Show Me How To Die
  9. Savage And Saint
  10. Iron Hand
  11. Victory
  12. Stay Black

BATTLE BEAST were born in the year 2008 in Helsinki, Finland in order to represent the traditional Heavy Metal sound - bringing you high screams, old school riffs and strong choruses. In a nutshell: power!

In May 2010, BATTLE BEAST had the big opportunity to support ex-Iron Maiden singer BLAZE BAYLEY as they were performing in Finland during the 'Promise and Terror'- tour. BATTLE BEAST played in 4 of 5 shows with another Metal band called MERGING FLARE on Blaze's tour in Finland and received nothing but positive feedback. Later that year the band attended the W:O:A Metal Battle in their home country and won the national contest, which enabled them to perform at the Wacken Open Air in Germany and represent Finland in the international Metal Battle finals. Battling 26 other bands from all around the world, BATTLE BEAST emerged victorious. Not only this splendid victory but also the honouring as “Radio Rock Star 2010” in August of 2010 by Finland’s leading rock radio channel “Radio Rock” played a part in contributing to the ever-growing interest in the band on behalf of various renowned record labels.

In November 2011, BATTLE BEAST jumped at the opportunity to sign a record deal with Nuclear Blast so that their previously self-released debut album “Steel” was released outside of Finland.