Ghost - Impera - CD | Neutral-Image

Ghost - Impera - CD


inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Email bei Verfügbarkeit
Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed.

The new leader Papa IV, has stirred yet is not shaken. Building himself up to lead Ghost to further global domination. In his way are not only the vestiges of a global plague but his confidence as the person to deliver on the promise and messages of these songs. As we head into our third year of these ‘20s. the world is poised for new hope and new direction. And for this, legions of Ghost fans await Papa IV’s first moves.

Produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace, IMPERA consists of the following 12 songs:

01. Imperium
02. Kaisarion
03. Spillways
04. Call Me Little Sunshine
05. Hunter’s Moon
06. Watcher In The Sky
07. Dominion
08. Twenties
09. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Grift Wood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spital Fields

Abteilung: Vinyl & CDs

Band: Ghost

Subgenre:  Alternative Rock, Hard And Heavy, Stoner Rock

Produkttyp:  CD

Medienlabel: Spinefarm

Schnelle Lieferung Einfache Rückgabe Sichere Zahlung
Schnelle Lieferung Einfache Rückgabe Sichere Zahlung