We Still Take You With Us



  1. Adyta (The Neverending Embrace)
  2. Sensorium
  3. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers Part 4)
  4. Feint
  5. Illusive Consensus
  6. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers Part 5)
  7. Run for a Fall
  8. Seif Al Din (The Embrace That Smothers Part 6)
  9. The Phantom Agony
  10. Veniality
  11. Triumph of Defeat
  12. Feint (Piano Version)
  13. Façade Of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. V) (live)
  14. Sensorium (live)
  15. Illusive Consensus (live)
  16. Cry For The Moon (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. IV) (live)
  17. The Phantom Agony (live)
  18. Seif al Din (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. VI) (live)
  19. Feint (live acoustic)
  20. Run For A Fall (live acoustic)
  21. Memory (live acoustic)
  22. Falsches Spiel (Run For A Fall - German version)
  23. Cry For The Moon (Sahara Dust demo)
  24. Illusive Consensus (Sahara Dust demo)
  25. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
  26. Dance Of Fate
  27. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
  28. Solitary Ground
  29. Blank Infinity
  30. Force Of The Shore
  31. Quietus
  32. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
  33. Trois Vierges
  34. Another Me (In Lack'ech)
  35. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
  36. Palladium
  37. Linger (Orchestral version)
  38. Crystal Mountain (Orchestral version)
  39. Solitary Ground (Remix)
  40. Vengeance Is Mine (2.0 Version)
  41. Unholy Trinity (2.0 Version)
  42. The Valley (2.0 Version)
  43. Caught In A Web (2.0 Version)
  44. Insomnia (2.0 Version)
  45. Under The Aegis (2.0 Version)
  46. Trois Vierges (2.0 Version)
  47. Mystica (2.0 Version)
  48. Valley Of Sins (2.0 Version)
  49. Empty Gaze (2.0 Version)
  50. The Alleged Paradigm (2.0 Version)
  51. Supremacy (2.0 Version)
  52. Beyond The Depth (2.0 Version)
  53. Epitome (2.0 Version)
  54. Inevitable Embrace (2.0 Version)
  55. Angel of Death (2.0 Version)
  56. The Ultimate Return (2.0 Version)
  57. Trois Vierges (Reprise) (2.0 Version)
  58. Solitary Ground (Single version)
  59. Quietus (Score 2.0 Version)

2022 marks the 20th anniversary of Symphonic Metal titans EPICA. After nearly 1 million albums sold worldwide and over 300 million combined streams on all digital platforms, the Dutch band has manifested their talent to combine metal with unique operatic vocals and has gained a huge international fanbase in the process. Through their career EPICA have played over 1,000 shows in more than 60 countries across all continents.

With their latest musical output “Omega”, the band achieved Top 5 placements in the album charts of several countries such as Germany and Switzerland, but now they look to their past:

On September 2nd, EPICA will re-issue their first three albums “The Phantom Agony”, “Consign To Oblivion” and “The Score”, which have become milestones of the genre and rarities within the physical market. Each record will be available in either a CD box, a collector’s LP box or as an earbook and each will come with previously unreleased bonus tracks for each album. As a special surprise for their fans, the band have dug up some spectacular hidden gems from their early career that will be available as bonus material on some of the formats.

“Live At Paradiso” - Initially recorded in 2006 at the beautiful “Paradiso” venue in Amsterdam, the performance has become shrouded in legend; often scheduled for release, this will be the first time it’s seen the light of day. The recording allows fans to relive the memories of a young band who had just freshly released their two first albums, and features a number of their evergreen hits like ‘Cry For The Moon’ or ‘Solitary Ground’. Now, after being hidden away in a dark drawer for more than 16 years, “Live At Paradiso” is finally available on 2CD and BluRay/DVD - specifically revamped in 4K resolution.

“We Will Take You With Us”

Recorded at the ‘Twe Meter Sessies’ on public Dutch TV, most hardcore fans will be familiar with this release that was the band’s first major performance on television and first DVD release that has long been sold out. You can also discover two especially rare demo recordings from SAHARA DUST – the band that should later become EPICA.

After just concluding a successful headline tour through Mexico, EPICA will return to Europe to perform at several summer festivals before embarking on a North America Tour in September 2022 with Sabaton, a Latin American headline Tour in November and an extensive run through Europe in early 2023 with Apocalyptica. All upcoming dates can be found at www.epica.nl.