Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have released the title track of their highly anticipated forthcoming release »Blood Mantra«. The lyric video of the track is available here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Veuillez accepter les cookies marketing, pour regarder cette vidéo.

Mastermind Waclaw "Vogg" Kieltyka commented: "Take a break from what you are doing and check our new lyric video for the song "Blood Mantra". After "Psalm" its a second full song we want to share with you from our upcoming album" Tracklist of “Blood Mantra”: 01. Exiled In Flesh 02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation 03. Veins 04. Blood Mantra 05. Nest 06. Instinct 07. Blindness 08. Red Sun Digipak Bonus-Track: 09. Moth Defect “Blood Mantra” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy. Three years have passed since the highly praised album “Carnival Is Forever” was released. Now DECAPITATEDare back - stronger than ever! “Blood Mantra” will be release September 26, 2014 via Nuclear Blast! Pre-order it here: http://bit.ly/BloodMantraPreOrder More about „Blood Mantra“: Check it out the clip featuring 30sec. previews of the first four songs here: http://youtu.be/_vE50dPreQI The first single ‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’ here: http://youtu.be/sbLSrdNd9oU The first album trailer is available to watch here: http://youtu.be/AD8X1kx9PPM