NAILS has debuted at #126 on the Billboard Top 200 charts, with the release of their new album You Will Never Be One Of Us on Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The following U.S. chart positions include: #126 Billboard Top 200 #1 Top New Artist Albums (“Heatseekers”) #9 Independent Current Albums #6 Current Hard Music Albums #42 Top Current Albums You Will Never Be One Of Us was recorded, mixed and produced by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE, HIGH ON FIRE, VALLENFYRE, MISERY INDEX, TODAY IS THE DAY). Artwork was created by WHTHD. You Will Never Be One Of Us track list: 01. You Will Never Be One Of Us 02. Friend To All 03. Made To Make You Fall 04. Life Is A Death Sentence 05. Violence Is Forever 06. Savage Intolerance 07. In Pain 08. Parasite 09. Into Quietus 10. They Come Crawling Back Decibel Magazine gave You Will Never Be One Of Us, "10/10" and described their aural assault as "if all the pain in the world found a voice." Purchase your copy of the magazine with the cover story on the band here. NAILS, TERRORIZER (LA), FREEDOM, NOMADS 07/20/16 Brick By Brick - San Diego, CA 07/21/16 Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA 07/22/16 The Roxy Theatre - West Hollywood, CA 07/23/16 Thee Parkside - San Francisco, CA (no Terrorizer) 08/05/16 This Is Hardcore Festival - Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA 10/21/16 Southwest Terror Fest - 191 Toole - Tucson, AZ More on You Will Never Be One Of Us: "You Will Never Be One Of Us" music video "Savage Intolerance" music video Rollings Stone interview "Life Is A Death Sentence" track video Making-of part 1 Making-of part 2 Making-of part 3 Making-of part 4 Making-of part 5 Making-of part 6 Visit NAILS online: Order You'll Never Be One Of Us at