The Hellacopters

Grande Rock Revisited

Released on: 16.02.2024

Swedish high energy rock and roll band THE HELLACOPTERS released its eighth studio album called "Eyes Of Oblivion" on April 1st, 2022. It marked the first full-length since the release of their temporary farewell record "Head Off" in 2008, and was met with massive acclaim from fans and media alike. Charting #1 in Sweden, #3 in Germany, #6 in Finland, the band celebrated a triumphant return culminating in a show with the mighty Iron Maiden in Gothenburg in July 2022, and gigs with Ghost in Germany in June 2023.

On February 16th, 2024 they will now release not one, but two stunning versions of their classic “Grande Rock” album. Entitled “Grande Rock Revisited” it has been remastered by Henke Jonsson, and furthermore has been completely remixed by Michael Ilbert at Hansa Studios, Berlin using the original multi-track tapes and reanimated with a whole lot of additional layers of rock!

The result presents how the record could have sounded in a parallel universe with Dregen being in the band at the time, and with a more balanced mix, something the band had been pondering about for quite a while. “We all love loud guitars”, Nicke explains, “but not at the expense of drums and bass, which is pretty much the gist of the original mix. It’s ALL guitars”. So whether you do not want to spend way over 100 Euro for one of the rare original LPs or are excited to hear a revamped, re-rocked new mix of “Grande Rock”, “Grande Rock Revisited” gives you both plus a double-album-cover design by singer/guitarist Nicke added as visual treat on top. THE HELLACOPTERS make Rock Grande again!

 Tracklist CD 1

 1 - Action De Grâce (Remastered)

 2 - Alright Already Now  (Remastered)

 3 - Move Right Out Of Here (Remastered)

 4 - Welcome To Hell (Remastered)

 5 - The Electric Index Eel (Remastered)

 6 - Paul Stanley (Remastered)

 7 - The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord (Remastered)

 8 - Dogday Mornings (Remastered)

 9 - Venus In Force (Remastered)

 10 - 5 vs. 7 (Remastered)

 11 - Lonely (Remastered)

 12 - Renvoyer (Remastered)

 Tracklist CD 2

 1 - Action De Grâce (Revisited)

 2 - Alright Already Now  (Revisited)

 3 - Move Right Out Of Here (Revisited)

 4 - Welcome To Hell (Revisited)

 5 - The Electric Index Eel (Revisited)

 6 - Paul Stanley (Revisited)

 7 - The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord (Revisited)

 8 - Dogday Mornings (Revisited)

 9 - Venus In Force (Revisited)

 10 - 5 vs. 7 (Revisited)

 11 - Lonely (Revisited)

 12 - Renvoyer (Revisited)


Parmi les meilleurs labels de heavy metal et boutiques en ligne du monde

Nuclear Blast Records est l'une des plus grandes boutiques en ligne de heavy metal, où vous pouvez commander des CD, des vinyles, des Blu-Ray/DVD, des accessoires et des produits dérivés tels que des t-shirts de groupes, des vestes, des écussons et bien d'autres articles de la scène heavy metal. Dans la Nuclear Blast Shop, vous trouverez plus de 30,000 articles de plus de 8,000 groupes - de quoi agrandir vos collections, vous habiller pour les concerts, et faire plaisir à vos proches fans de heavy metal.


Étant le label de metal numéro un, Nuclear Blast Metal Store se spécialise dans les articles d’icônes des genres suivants: death metal, thrash metal, black metal, gothic, hard rock, doom, hardcore, symphonic metal, power metal, pagan metal, et metal progressif. Dans Nuclear Blast Store, vous pouvez trouver vos albums favoris en vinyl, des précommandes exclusives de vinyl colorés et des éditions limités. Au-delà de la collection de vinyl que nous proposons, vous pouvez acheter des CDs + DVDs/Blu-Rays et box sets des plus grands groupes de heavy metal, sur notre boutique en ligne Nuclear Blast.


Si vous cherchez une Heavy Metal Shop pour acheter le merch officiel de vos artistes favoris, Nuclear Blast Records est fait pour vous. Dans notre boutique metal, nous vendons des appareils et accessoires de groupes de metal. La boutique en ligne Nuclear Blast contient tout de dont un fan a besoin: des t-shirts, des vestes, des sweats, des patches, des pins, et tout autres article de merch.

Dès que les articles que vous avez commandés sont en stock ou sortis, nous préparons votre commande pour l’expédier, et elle vous sera livrée dans les 3-5 jours ouvrés suivants. Surfez au coeur d’une grande sélection d’articles metal chez Obtenez les dernières sorties et les exclusivités heavy metal a bon prix parmi notre gamme de t-shirts, CDs, DVDs, vinyl, et bien plus encore, chez le label heavy metal numéro un, NuclearBlast Records.