Six-headed Australian death machine AVERSIONS CROWN have released the official video for their new album track “Vectors”...

Six-headed Australian death machine AVERSIONS CROWN have released the official video for their new album track “Vectors” on the official Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/BKAu9V5-TDk?list=PLB4brr7vf-P60_I_oxms2H4g1GYaHEtva
“Vectors” comes off the band’s upcoming debut release Tyrant, due out in North America in digital & physical formats on November 24th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Pre-order your copy here: http://smarturl.it/AVERSIONS-CROWN

Tyrant is the follow-up to the band’s 2011 debut, Servitude, and was created in the oppressive heat of Brisbane’s summer with THY ART IS MURDER’s Andy Marsh producing and Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, CARNIFEX) of Audio Hammer mixing. With a thematic fixation on dystopian nightmares and hostile extraterrestrial encounters, the relentless barrage AVERSIONS CROWN churn out across these ten songs will soundtrack either a solid Halo session or the coming invasion. The striking artwork was created by Swedish visionary Pär Olofsson, who has worked with acts like PSYCROPTIC, ABORTED, ABYSMAL DAWN, and THE FACELESS.

Check out the lyric video for additional new album track “The Glass Sentient” on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tFYdzSB8bI&list=UUoxg3Kml41wE3IPq-PC-LQw

Tyrant track listing:

1. Hollow Planet
2. The Glass Sentient
3. Conqueror
4. Vectors
5. Earth Steriliser
6. Avalanche
7. Xenoforms
8. Overseer
9. Controller
10. Faith Collapsing

Formed in 2010 in Queensland’s Brisbane - the same sunny stretch of Australian coastline that spawned PORTAL and THE AMITY AFFLICTION - AVERSIONS CROWN developed their pummeling blend of mechanized brutality and haunting atmospherics by utilizing three guitarists brandishing 8-string guitars. Appearing live as a wall of muscle, guitars and flailing hair, the band have logged serious road miles across Australia, Europe, and the U.K. with acts like THY ART IS MURDER, THE ACACIA STRAIN, OCEANO, ALL SHALL PERISH, and CATTLE DECAPITATION. They’ve also appeared on Warped Tour.

• Colin Jeffs – Vocals
• Chris Cougan – Guitar
• Jay Coombs – Bass
• Jayden Mason – Drums
• Hayden Lee – Guitar
• Mick Jeffery – Guitar

Like: www.facebook.com/aversionscrown
Follow: www.twitter.com/aversions_crown
Watch: www.youtube.com/aversionscrown
Merch: www.24hundred.net/category/bands/aversions-crown