Today, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER have launched the official lyric video of "Wir Sind Zurück" here.
»Der Rote Reiter« (engl.: »The Red Rider«), the tenth studio album of DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER will be released August 25th, 2017. Today, the band has launched the official lyric video of "Wir Sind Zurück" here: https://youtu.be/HEGfWqxT8iY DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER states: "After a long journey through Thailand, Cambodia and Japan, we met for the first time again in the summer of 2016. After an exuberant party, we went to the rehearsal room in the middle of the night to jam together. It was pure magic. "We are back" was born in this incredible session and from that day on we knew that there would be a new album. The song has everything that makes a real REITER song: joy, passion and tempo. He is the first song we wrote for Der Rote Reiter and there could be no other opener than it. We love this song, it means a lot to us." Get your physical copy of the album, here: http://nblast.de/DARDerRoteReiterNB Pre-order the digital version of the new album, here: http://nblast.de/DARDigital Vocalist Fuchs, who also created the stunning artwork for the last album, has created the cover artwork for the upcoming album, which you can see above. The template for the artwork is based on a wooden carving that Fuchs created in 2016. You can find the wooden carving on Fuchs’ website, here: www.fuchsstellung.de Below is the tracklisting: 1. Wir Sind Zurück 2. Der Rote Reiter 3. Auf Und Nieder 4. Folgt Uns 5. Hört Mich An 6. The Great Experience Of Ectasy 7. Franz Weiss 8. Die Freiheit Ist Eine Pflicht 9. Herz In Flammen 10. Brüder Auf Leben Und Tod 11. Ich Bin Weg 12. Ich Nehm Dir Deine Welt 13. Ich Werd Bleiben »Der Rote Reiter« was produced by the band and co-producers Alexander Dietz (HEAVEN SHALL BURN) and Eike Freese (DEEP PURPLE, KAI HANSEN) at Chameleon Recording (Chemical Burn Studios).