Big news from GENERATION KILL frontman Rob Dukes for the week...

Big news from GENERATION KILL frontman Rob Dukes for the week of November 25th – 29th!

“This is Rob Dukes of GENERATION KILL and Thanksgiving Week, I'll be invading the Sirius Satellite Radio HQ in New York City to do a take-over of Liquid Metal. I'll be playing some of my favorite metal classics and the new GENERATION KILL record, We're All Gonna Die, in its entirety. Plus, Jose Mangin and I will be talking at length about the band, about EXODUS, metal, hot rods, motorcycles, and a lot of other stuff you might find interesting. Tune-in and enjoy!”

Liquid Metal can be heard on SiriusXM Channel 40. Follow them on Facebook:

GENERATION KILL’s second studio album, We're All Gonna Die, currently graces the #2 position on this week’s CMJ Loud Rock radio charts. The new album track “Born To Serve” ranks in at #37 on this week’s Music Choice Metal chart.
Produced by Zeuss (HATEBREED, AGNOSTIC FRONT, MUNICIPAL WASTE), We’re All Gonna Die will be released in North America on November 26th. The album can be pre-ordered with a limited edition “draft card” autographed & hand-numbered by Rob Dukes from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop:

GENERATION KILL is comprised of Rob Dukes (EXODUS) on lead vocals, Rob Moschetti (ex-PRO-PAIN / M.O.D.) on bass & backing vocals, dual lead guitarists Jason Trenzcer (ex-MUTILATION) & Jason Velez, and James DeMaria (ex- MERAUDER) on drums.
Watch GENERATION KILL lyric videos on YouTube:

• “Prophets Of War” -
• “Vegas” -

The track listing for We're All Gonna Die is:
01 – Born To Serve
02 – Prophets Of War
03 – Self Destruction
04 – Friendly Fire
05 – Carny Love
06 – Vegas
07 – There Is No Hope
08 – We’re All Gonna Die
Homepage -
Like -