VENOM INC. - There's Only Black BLACK VINYL - 2LP schwarz

In stock
Orders containing Pre-Order items will be dispatched after the latest release date. You will be notified when your order is shipped.
More from Venom Inc.
Coloured vinyls feature only provisional images - the final product will vary.
There's Only Black BLACK VINYL
Release Date
Media Format
Black Metal

The new album by VENOM INC. "There's Only Black" will be released as a black double LP in a gatefold.


More Infos:

Extreme Metal pioneers VENOM INC. are proud to announce their sophomore album "There’s Only Black," which will be released on September 23rd, 2022 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS. Almost 40 years after their inception, the revitalized 1989 - 1992 Venom line-up of guitarist Jeff “Mantas” Dunn and vocalist/bassist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan and the new addition of drummer Jeramie 'Warmachine' Kling have returned with one hell of a follow-up to their acclaimed debut, "Avé," and show no signs of slowing down.



Side A
1. How Many Can Die
2. Infinitum
3. Come To Me

Side B
4. There's Only Black
5. Tyrant
6. Don't Feed Me Your Lies

Side C
7. Man As God
8. Burn Liar Burn
9. Nine

Side D
10. Rampant
11. The Dance
12. Inferno