Primo Victoria - Re-Armed

Released on: 24.09.2010

Re-release inklusive 6 Bonus Tracks!

 Track list

 1 - Primo Victoria

 2 - Reign Of Terror

 3 - Panzer Battalion

 4 - Wolfpack

 5 - Counterstrike

 6 - Stalingrad

 7 - Into The Fire

 8 - Purple Heart

 9 - Metal Machine

 10 - The Match To War

 11 - Shotgun

 12 - Into The Fire (Live In Falun 2008)

 13 - Rise Of Evil (Live In Falun 2008)

 14 - The Beast (Twisted Sister Cover)

 15 - Dead Soldier’s Waltz


One of the world's leading Heavy Metal Online-Shops


Nuclear Blast, one of the world’s leading Heavy Metal online shops is the number one when it comes to ordering CDs, vinyl, T-shirts, DVDs, as well as accessories and merchandise such as band shirts, girlies, accessories and a lot more from the Heavy Metal scene. The online shop, specialized in Heavy Metal, offers, among others, products of Heavy Metal icons such as Metallica, AC/DC, Motörhead, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Sabaton, Accept, Paradise Lost, Belphegor, Exodus, Behemoth, Ghost, Powerwolf, Asphyx, Sodom, Cradle of Filth, Blind Guardian, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Eluveitie, Nightwish, Carcass, Helloween Burning Witches, Korpiklaani, Enslaved, Dimmu Borgir, Kreator, Hammerfall, Machine Head, Overkill, Wintersun, Epica, Thy Art Is Murder, Comeback Kid, Beast In Black, Battle Beast and a lot more acts of the genres Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Black Metal, Gothic, Hard Rock, Doom, Hardcore, Symphonic Metal, Power Metal, Pagan Metal and Progressive Metal. The Heavy Metal mailorder, where you can buy more than 30,000 different Heavy Metal articles, also publishes the legendary NUCLEAR BLAST! magazine three times a year which, being the mailorder catalogue, not only serves the die-hard Heavy Metal fans but also lists the latest Heavy Metal fan articles for all those interested in T-shirts, CDs, DVDs and vinyl.