German metallers ACCEPT have announced the addition of guitarist Uwe Lulis and drummer Christopher Williams to the group's ranks. ACCEPT prepared a new video clip for the song 'Fall Of The Empire' featuring the new members, and the current line-up - Wolf Hoffmann, Peter Baltes, Mark Tornillo, Uwe Lulis and Christopher Williams.

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

On Saturday, the world tour for »Blind Rage« continues. Says the band: "»Blind Rage« tour 2015 part II is on the move again, returning to South America with OZZY OSBOURNE, KISS, JUDAS PRIEST, MOTÖRHEAD and many other greats! Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and more are already in their intense battle plan for 2015!” "The past, present and future for ACCEPT was, and still is, beyond the band's imagination, but not beyond their reach! We all know they could not have come so far without their fans and the endless gifted people who are working so hard for ACCEPT! Thank you to all of them from all of us with the promise that we will come back — better and stronger and even more devoted than the last time!" You can order your copy of »Blind Rage« here: