AVANTASIA, the all-star rock opera spaceship piloted by EDGUY singer, songwriter and producer Tobias Sammet, release their eighth full-length album, 'Moonglow', via Nuclear Blast Records on February 15th. This new 11-song record sees Sammet, among the most talented and popular names in German hard rock and metal, reunited with some familiar faces from previous AVANTASIA albums. These include original QUEENSRYCHE lead singer Geoff Tate, PRETTY MAIDS frontman Ronnie Atkins, Michael Kiske of HELLOWEEN, Jørn Lande (ex-MASTERPLAN), Eric Martin (MR BIG) and MAGNUM’s Bob Catley. 'Moonglow' also introduces new collaborators Hansi Kürsch of BLIND GUARDIAN, KREATOR’s Mille Petrozza and BLACKMORE’S NIGHT frontwoman Candice Night in truly spectacular fashion. Today, AVANTASIA release the second (of three) interview trailers, in which Tobias Sammet talks about the guest musicians on »Moonglow« and explains why he has chosen each of them for his songs. Watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy-gyWoKPTQ In case you missed the first trailer, watch it here: https://youtu.be/CVSU5VP_U2o Recently, AVANTASIA released the epic new single 'Moonglow', featuring guest singer Candice Night. Watch the lyric video for the song here: https://youtu.be/vZGQ1LsdCUM Get the song digitally here: http://nblast.de/AvaMoonglowSingle Listen in the NB Novelties Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties »Moonglow« can be pre-ordered here: http://nblast.de/AvantasiaMoonglow