Brisbane alien metallers AVERSIONS CROWN released the official lyric video for their brand new track 'Ophiophagy' and started the pre-order of their upcoming album »Xenocide«, which will be released on the 20th of January via Nuclear Blast. "Here’s your first taste of mayhem from »Xenocide«", comments vocalist Mark Poida. "Ride the groove and bang your head. As above, so below." Watch 'Ophiophagy' now here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Pre-Order »Xenocide« now here: »Xenocide« was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer. »Xenocide« track listing: 01. Void 02. Prismatic Abyss 03. The Soulless Acolyte 04. Hybridization 05. Erebus 06. Ophiophagy 07. The Oracles Of Existence 08. Cynical Entity 09. Stillborn Existence 10. Cycles of Haruspex 11. Misery 12. Odium AVERSIONS CROWN released a limited 7" vinyl featuring two previously digital-only tracks, today via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The »Erebus / Parasites« 7" is limited to 1,000 copies and divided into 4 different colors; 250 each of Grey, Blue, Clear and Magenta. Order your copy here, and get a taste of what's to come on the band's new album!