San Diego death metal outfit CARNIFEX premiere a brand new song called 'Condemned To Decay' today at this location: The song comes from their upcoming Nuclear Blast debut »Die Without Hope«, which will be released physically and digitally on March 7th, 2014.

 Studio Vlog #2: Studio Vlog #1: A lyric video for the track 'Dragged Into The Grave' can be viewed here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

»Die Without Hope«, was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and produced by the esteemed Mark Lewis (ARSIS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER). 

Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator, Godmachine. The recording also marks the introduction of new lead guitarist and longtime friend of the band, Jordan Lockrey. 

You can now be pre-order the CD with or without an exclusive t-shirt design from the following location: On recently signing to Nuclear Blast, singer Scott Lewis comments: “Signing with Nuclear Blast is a career defining moment for CARNIFEX. To be aligned with the largest metal label on earth is a true honor. This world-wide deal signals a turning point for us as a band and individuals. Together with Nuclear Blast you will see CARNIFEX like you have never seen us before. Prepare yourself for an album that crushes any and all expectations. An album that will stand as the definitive mark for modern metal.”

 »Die Without Hope« track listing:

 01. Salvation Is Dead

 02. Dark Days 

 03. Condemned To Decay 

 04. Die Without Hope 

 05. Hatred And Slaughter 

 06. Dragged Into The Grave 

 07. Rotten Souls 

 08. Last Words 

 09. Reflection Of The Forgotten 

 10. Where The Light Dies CARNIFEX is:
 Scott Lewis – Vocals

 Shawn Cameron – Drums

 Jordan Lockrey – Guitar

 Cory Arford – Guitar

 Fred Calderon - Bass