Recently, modern melodic metallers CYHRA released their brand new album »No Halos In Hell«! Loaded with melodic vocal hooks and heavy yet dynamic guitars that stay nailed to the brain for days, this sophomore full-length release proves Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE), Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES), Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) and Alex Landenburg (KAMELOT) to be the perfect team for the creation of this year's autumn soundtrack! Today, CYHRA present you another new guitar playthrough video for their song "Bye Bye Forever". Watch it here: Order »No Halos In Hell« as 2CD-digipak, vinyl or digitally via this link: