This spring, DESTRUCTION are delivering a treat for fans stuck at home and unable to attend live shows: "Born To Thrash - Live In Germany" is the band's first live album with the current line-up and will be released digitally on May, 8th! Today, the band is revealing the tracklist for the upcoming album. Is your favourite song included? It reads as follows: 1. Curse The Gods 2. Nailed To The Cross 3. Born To Perish 4. Mad Butcher 5. Life Without Sense 6. Betrayal 7. Total Desaster 8. The Butcher Strikes Back 9. Thrash Till Death 10. Bestial Invasion The band states, "When we played the show at Party.San festival last summer, we least expected, that it will end up as a new live record! But the show simply turned out excellent! This flawless setlist of classics and future anthems blends in perfectly into a relentless time document of extreme music, that you can only catch at a live show! This plus the amazing audience makes this raw, authentic, fast and brutal DESTRUCTION song collection, one to remember!” Recently, DESTRUCTION released an impressive trailer for the album. Check it out here: